Westward (and Eastward) Ho!

At the end of the month (Jan 25-31, 2024) I’ll once again be hitting the road, heading for sunny Southern California. Along the way I’ll be teaching in Indianapolis, Brazil (IN), Chicago, Omaha, Tulsa, and Chandler, AZ. I’m very excited to see some old friends and meet some new ones! If you’re in or near any of those cities and want to train, reach out and let’s get together!

Eastward trip is coming together as well. Schedule is currently a little bit loose, but it’s looking like I’ll be teaching in San Diego on Feb. 6, 2024, and then heading east from there to gigs in Tulsa and Northeast Arkansas, before turning north for a final gig in Columbus, Ohio, before I head for home. If you’re along that route and want to get together, reach out and let’s make it happen!


Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started